2021-2022

Court Representatives

Listed below are the representatives from each participating county.

Jerome Davis

Chatham County

912-652-6748

jdavis@chathamcounty.org


Indya Grier

Clayton County

770-477-3266

Indya.Grier@claytoncountyga.gov


Kimberly Hunter

Columbia County

706-868-3320

KHunter@columbiacountyga.gov


Ernest Baker

DeKalb County

embaker@dekalbcountyga.gov


HoChi Lumpkin

Dougherty County

229-878-3172

HLumpkin@dougherty.ga.us


Michelle Edmondson

Floyd County

edmondsonm@floydcountyga.org


Daniell Robinson

Fulton County

404-613-4676

Daniell.Robinson@fultoncountyga.gov


Jeff McBee

Gordon County

jmcbee@gordoncounty.org


Ed Reilly

Glynn County

912-554-7045

ereilly@glynncounty.org

Kimberly Scott

Gwinnett County

770-619-6344

Kimberly.Scott@gwinnettcounty.com


Hailey Bradford

Hall County

678-283-7839

Hailey.Bradford@hallcounty.org


Charlatte Smith

Henry County

770-288-6896

CSmith@co.henry.ga.us


Kathryn Rider

Newton County

770-784-2060 Ext. 4405

krider@co.newton.ga.us


Jessica Patenaude

Peach County

jesspatenaude@yahoo.com


Jonathan Nelms

Spalding County

770-467-4730

J.Nelms@spaldingcounty.com


Nicole Kostial

Troup County

nkostial@troupco.org


Michele Nash

Walton County

770-266-1710

michele.nash@co.walton.ga.us


Allison Lance

Whitfield County

706-281-4607

alance@whitfieldcountyga.com