2022-2023

Court Representatives

Listed below are the representatives from each participating county.

Clayton County

Indya Grier

770-477-3266

Indya.Grier@claytoncountyga.gov


Columbia County

Kimberly Hunter

706-868-3320

KHunter@columbiacountyga.gov


DeKalb County

Ernest Baker

404-294-2964

embaker@dekalbcountyga.gov


Dougherty County

HoChi Lumpkin

Gary Stokes

229-878-3172 (H. Lumpkin)

229-302-3742 (G. Stokes)

HLumpkin@dougherty.ga.us

gstokes@dougherty.ga.us


Floyd County

Michelle Edmondson

706-291-5181

Michelle.Edmondson@floydcountyga.org


Fulton County

Daniell Robinson

404-613-4676

Daniell.Robinson@fultoncountyga.gov


Gordon County

Charmaine Clark

706-629-4561, ext. 4

cclark@gordoncounty.org


Glynn County

Ed Reilly

912-554-7045

ereilly@glynncounty-ga.gov


Gwinnett County

Eric Thompson

Kimberly Scott

678-357-8743 (E. Thompson)

770-619-6344 (K. Scott)

Eric.Thompson@gwinnettcounty.com

Kimberly.Scott@gwinnettcounty.com

Hall County

Hailey Bradford

678-283-7839

Hailey.Bradford@hallcounty.org


Henry County

Stephanie Polite

770-288-6877

Spolite@co.henry.ga.us


Newton County

Kathryn Rider

770-784-2060 Ext. 4405

krider@co.newton.ga.us


Peach-Crawford County

Jessica Patenaude

478-827-3512

jesspatenaude@yahoo.com


Spalding County

Jonathan Nelms

770-467-4730

J.Nelms@spaldingcounty.com


Troup County

Nicole Kostial

nkostial@troupco.org


Walton County

Michele Nash

770-266-1710

michele.nash@co.walton.ga.us


Whitfield County

Allison Lance

706-281-4607

alance@whitfieldcountyga.com